Events

Making Products for Tomorrow: Demonstrating & Validating Leadership with Cradle to Cradle Certified® Version 4

How we design and make products today has a direct impact on the world we will inhabit tomorrow. Cradle to Cradle Certified® Version 4.0 offers businesses of all sizes a comprehensive single-standard solution for advancing from commitment to action by addressing interconnected sustainability topics, and developing safe and circular products.

Join us on March 9, 2022 to find out what makes the latest version of C2C Certified® the most ambitious and actionable standard yet for designing and making products today that enable a healthy, equitable and sustainable tomorrow. Hear from pioneering building product manufacturers, Shaw and Mecho, as they share their sustainability journeys with C2C Certified®. We will explore how C2C Certified® Version 4.0  has led them to prioritize action, enact roadmaps for change, transform business models, systems and partnerships, verify sustainability performance and ultimately lead industry towards a safe and circular future.

Date: March 9, 2022

Time: 12pm EST, 9am PST, 6pm CET

RECORDING AVAILABLE