Events

4 JUNE 2020: MAKING POSITIVE IMPACT WEBINAR SERIES - BUILT ENVIRONMENT & CIRCULARITY

Making Postive Impact -- a C2CPII Webinar Series

BUILT ENVIRONMENT & CIRCULARITY
Date: June 4, 2020
Time: 4pm CET / 10am EDT / 7am PDT

REGISTER HERE

Join C2CPII and industry experts for the second webinar in our Making Positive Impact series. The Built Environment & Circularity webinar will examine holistic approaches to building the circular economy using the Cradle to Cradle Certified framework. The panel will feature leading building product manufacturers sharing ways that they implementing circular best practices and solving system challenges in their product design and processes.

Speakers:

Dorien van der Weele, Manager Sustainability at Mosa

Roxane Spears, Vice President Sustainability North America at Tarkett

Tina Kristensen, Head of Marketing and Communications at Troldtekt

Christina Raab, Vice President, Strategy & Development at C2CPII