Events

EXPLORE UPDATES TO C2C CERTIFIED V4 DRAFT

 

Thanks to the feedback and insights received from stakeholders worldwide, the Cradle to Cradle Certified Version 4 draft standard has been further refined and will be available for a second round of public comment from 20 July - 2 September.

You are invited to join the C2CPII Science & Certification Team to learn about the updated draft version 4 standard requirements at one of three upcoming webinars.

Find out how the C2C Certified Product Standard helps designers, brands and manufacturers power innovation and drive systems change to: 

• Ensure materials are safe for humans and the environment
• Enable a circular economy through product & process design
• Safeguard climate, air, water and soil
• Protect human rights and contribute to a fair & equitable society


Click the date below to register.

 
WEDNESDAY, 22 JULY
7:30AM PDT • 10:30AM EDT • 3:30PM BST • 4:30PM CEST

 
THURSDAY, 23 JULY
10:00AM PDT • 1:00PM EDT • 6:00PM BST • 7:00PM CEST

 
FRIDAY, 24 JULY
8:30AM IST • 11:00AM China Standard Time • 1:00PM AEST

 
(A recording of the webinar will be available afterwards)