Events

28 MAY 2020: MAKING POSITIVE IMPACT WEBINAR SERIES - BUILT ENVIRONMENT & HEALTHY SPACES

Making Positive Impact -- a C2CPII Webinar Series

BUILT ENVIRONMENT & HEALTHY SPACES
Date: May 28, 2020
Time: 12 noon EDT / 9am PDT / 6pm CET

REGISTER HERE

Join C2CPII and industry experts for a webinar on how building product manufacturers are demonstrating their positive impact for a safe and circular future. Together we will explore the design and material innovations shaping future healthy spaces under the Cradle to Cradle Certified framework.  Through real-world examples from material health pioneers in building product manufacturing, discover opportunities to integrate and promote health and well-being into product and building design.

Speakers:

- Kellie Ballew, Director of Sustainability at Shaw

- Rachel Berman, Sustainability Program Manager at Mecho

- Kendra Martz, Manager of Sustainable New Product Development at Construction Specialties

- Bergen Hubert, Manager, Built Environment at C2CPII