Cradle to Cradle Certified™

Join these exclusive previews for certification holders to hear about the the new draft requirements for Cradle to Cradle Certified Version 4 standard. 

Join us to learn about the most important features and updates to the draft Version 4 for the Cradle to Cradle Certified Product Standard.

For your convenience, the webinar will be offered multiple times for multiple time zones. A recording has been made available below.

To join a live upcoming webinar, please register via the links below:

WEDNESDAY, 28 AUGUST - Register here
15.00 - 17.00 CEST / 14.00 - 16.00 BST / 9.00 - 11.00 EDT

TUESDAY, 3 SEPTEMBER - Register here
15.00 - 17.00 CEST  / 14.00 - 16.00 BST / 9.00 - 11.00 EDT

 

RECORDING: Exclusive Preview for Cradle to Cradle Certification Holders
You can also view or download the slide deck here