User & Working Groups

Global Built Environment User Group

AGC Glass Europe, Deepthi Kurian, Sustainability & Product Stewardship Specialist

Construction Specialties, Kendra Martz, Manager of Sustainable New Product Development

Ege Group, Henrik Hansen, Group CSR Director

Grohe, Melanie Vrenegor, Communications Manager Sustainability

HNI, Allsteel, and HBF Textiles, Courtney Moline, Sustainability Manager

Interface, Roderick Conijn, Product Marketing Manager EMEA, European Sustainability Ambassador

Knauf Armstrong Ceiling Solutions, Jeremy Sumeray, Marketing Manager, Sustainability

Mecho, Rachel Berman, Sustainability Program Manager

Milliken, Philip Ivey, Floor Covering Strategic Sustainability Leader

Mosa, Dorien van der Weele, Manager Sustainability

Shaw, Susan Farris, Vice President of Sustainability & Corporate Communications

SunPower, Casey Riscoe, Manager, Logistics & Sustainability

Tarkett, Roxane Spears, Vice President Sustainability North America

Troldtek, Tina Kristensen, Head of Marketing and Communications

ZINQ, Lars Baumgürtel, CEO


Global Textiles & Apparel User Group

C&A, Suman Bethapudi, Global Circular Economy & Global Sustainability

Cocircularlab, Adriana Galijasevic, Denim, Sustainability & Circularity Expert  (formerly G-Star RAW)

Outerknown, Megan Stoneburner Azim, Director of Sustainability & Sourcing

Ralph Lauren, Mitsuko Wong, Director of Sustainability, Product and Supply Chain

Varner, Christiane Fagertun, Global Quality Assurance Manager

VF International, Ben Pearson, EMEA Product Stewardship Manager

Wolford AG, Andreas Röhrich, Director Product Development, Innovation & Sustainability


Global Cosmetics & Personal Care Working Group

Beiersdorf, Manuela Koehler, Chief Scientist & Laboratory Manager "Materials Science" (Front End Innovation)

Dr. Steisslinger Consulting (representing ADA Cosmetics International), Hans Steisslinger, CEO

GOJO Industries, Dylan Beach, Sustainability Manager

IFF, Michael Hershkowitz, Global Director, Product Sustainability

Johnson & Johnson, Consumer Companies, Homer Swei, Director of Product Stewardship

Keracol Limited & Dr. Craft Cosmetics, Richard Blackburn, Co-Founder

L’Oreal USA, Danielle Azoulay, VP of CSR and Sustainability